Step 15 - Confirm disk partition

If you choose guided partition, then this is the installation final step. If you choose to continue and confirmed to write the partition to the hard disk, all data in the disk will be erased. Think carefully and proceed only if you sure what you are doing because there is no turning back after this.

Screenshot image: 

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.