Write changes - Ubuntu server manual partition

Write changes to disk. So this is the final installation step. There is no turning back after this.

You can start again now if you are not satisfied with the partitions you've created. If you proceed, all data in the disk will be erased. So that's it. I hope you know what you are doing. Good luck.

Screenshot image: 

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.